Karrie and Maverick
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38518
AMPS 73
+4 89
+10 134
PMPS 74
My neck has been bothering me so I haven't visited as many condo's as I am normally able to in a day.
Maverick got a tiny lick of the dogs home made food after the +10 reading (orzo pasta and beneful wet dog food). But it was just a lick. I normally sit with the dog to eat as her appetite is so off. He never gets into contraband. I lift the bowl/plate up immediately after she's done.
Numbers still not making sense to me. Unless you guys tell me otherwise I'm just going to keep giving him this dose. More insulin is making his numbers less consistent than before when he was on a lower dose.
AMPS 73
+4 89
+10 134
PMPS 74
My neck has been bothering me so I haven't visited as many condo's as I am normally able to in a day.
Maverick got a tiny lick of the dogs home made food after the +10 reading (orzo pasta and beneful wet dog food). But it was just a lick. I normally sit with the dog to eat as her appetite is so off. He never gets into contraband. I lift the bowl/plate up immediately after she's done.
Numbers still not making sense to me. Unless you guys tell me otherwise I'm just going to keep giving him this dose. More insulin is making his numbers less consistent than before when he was on a lower dose.