3/16 Willie PMPS 187 , +2.75~198, +4.25~113

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301

Willie boo, come on down. Enjoy your btb Christie. I'm gonna test choco here in about 20 minutes and then lay back down myself. Have a good day guys.
 
Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301

Enjoy your btb, lucky girl.

Willie come on down, and have a good day today :-D
 
Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301

Willie what are you doing on that pink floor? Come on down please.

Enjoy your btb, sweet dreams
 
Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301, +2.5~285 dose advice?

Didn't get an OTD test... would have been a +3. We had lots of snuggles this morning and a bit of playtime before I headed out for TBP. Hoping we don't have an active cycle tonight... I have errands I need to run right after his shot tonight.

Looking over his numbers, I'm not sure when I should increase his dose. This is his 5th cycle, and we've seen blue on the second cycle of this dose and possibly had a blue nadir on the third (yesterday a.m.). I plan to shoot the 1u tonight but was hoping for some advice on when, assuming we see more of the same, I should bump him up to 1.25, which was his last good dose.

As always, keeping our friends, furry and otherwise in our thoughts and prayers. We hope for healing for Rocket, Tori and other kitties in need and are sending good vibes to Violet for her job interview today!

The weather here today is gorgeous... hoping you all have a great day!
 
Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301, +2.5~285 dose ?

hi, guys!
willie, why you on the high floors...
and Christie...what were you doing up at 330 am???
 
Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301, +2.5~285 dose ?

Willie Your Bean is telling you that you May get a Dose Crease!!! Are you gonna come down Now???
Big Hugs and Thanks for your support yesterday! Means a lot!
Really Willie--Think green!!!!!
 
Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301, +2.5~285 dose ?

Well, I think that by now Willie will maybe be blue! Let's see what he does the rest of this cycle. Hey Willie, dosecrease for you if you don't get lower!!

Thanks for birthday wishes,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301, +2.5~285 dose ?

dropping by to say hello and thank you for visiting our condo on a daily basis....much appreciated....keeping you close to my thoughts and prayers too.....

hope Willie comes down for you....pink and yellow don't suit him!
 
Re: 3/16 Willie AMPS 301, +2.5~285 dose ?

Hi, Christie.. dependant upon tonight's cycle.. if it were Baby I would bump up in the AM if you will be around to test.
But lets see what others say since I am not an advisor ;-) I am bumping your condo though :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top