3/26 Enana PMPS 284 +6.5/303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

After thinking of increasing the dose, Enana proves me wrong and drops to the 50s. Even though I gave her very little HC, she reacts so very quickly, she didn't stay in green for too long. :cry:

All 5ps in place.

Have a wonderful Saturday! Im going btb!! :-D


GO BINKS!
GO CHOCO!
 
Re: 3/26 Enana AMPS 432 +2/331 +5/284

They somehow know that a dosecrease is on the way - uncanny huh.

Loved your dancing picture in Celi's condo yesterday. I'd use it every day of the trial!!!
 
Re: 3/26 Enana AMPS 432 +2/331 +5/284 +6/310

"Miz Enana! Miz Enana! Please meet your party on the lower floors!"

and yes...thank you for the dancing cat!
 
Re: 3/26 Enana AMPS 432 +2/331 +5/284 +6/310 +11/229 Questio

I'm going out tonight. She is already 229 and, the way she is, she will be lower by PMPS ( and even if she is not, with her I dont know), what should I do?
 
Re: 3/26 Enana AMPS 432 +2/331 +5/284 +6/310 +11/229 Questio

Please post at around +11.75. I'm thinking you'll either need to shoot a reduced dose and/or leave some MC or HC food out.
 
Re: 3/26 Enana PMPS 284 Havent shot

No problem. I think it's your call. If you shoot a reduced dose, say 1.0u, it may not have an effect on Enana's numbers this cycle -- her shed may carry over. If you leave higher carb food out, it may not be a great cycle but the numbers will come down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top