4/6 Kazi AMPS:125 +2:105 +4:78 +6:107 +7.4:84 PMPS:141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda

Member Since 2010
Today is the second shot on the dose increase - hoping to see some action! Last night she went to 97 at +4 vs being about the same or up to 40pts higher so I was happy to see that.

Have a great day everyone!


Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40516
 
Re: 4/6 Kazi AMPS:125

Good morning guys .. this is a nice place to start the day at .. I hope you see the action you are asking for! have a great day guys!
 
Pretty good day - happy to see that her dose increase seems to be helping! Hopefully another day or 2 will have her a bit lower as she settles into this dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top