M meand4 Member Since 2011 Apr 8, 2011 #1 Wow inthe 60's! thats a first! Happy Friday everyone! yesterdays condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40668
Wow inthe 60's! thats a first! Happy Friday everyone! yesterdays condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40668
marleesan71 Member Since 2011 Apr 8, 2011 #2 Re: 4/08 Cow AMPS 66 Whoooo, great number!! HAPPY FRIDAY!!! :mrgreen:
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Apr 8, 2011 #3 Re: 4/08 Cow AMPS 66 Great shooting!! This is the lowest you've shot. Please get a +1 and a +2.
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Apr 8, 2011 #5 Re: 4/08 Cow AMPS 66 +1 61 +2 59 Hi guys and great shooting! Looking good in green today cow .. hope you wear it all day .. have a great day guys!
Re: 4/08 Cow AMPS 66 +1 61 +2 59 Hi guys and great shooting! Looking good in green today cow .. hope you wear it all day .. have a great day guys!
Manouk & Billy Member Since 2011 Apr 8, 2011 #6 Re: 4/08 Cow AMPS 66 +1 61 +2 59 I'm hoping for a nice green surf for Cow today. :mrgreen:
M meand4 Member Since 2011 Apr 8, 2011 #7 Re: 4/08 Cow AMPS 66 +1 61 +2 59 thanks everybody :mrgreen:
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Apr 8, 2011 #8 Re: 4/08 Cow AMPS 66 +1 61 +2 59 +3 68 +4 85 +6 91.8 gorgeous numbers!!!