Amanda
Member Since 2010
Never made it to post yesterday...last 24 hours looked like this:
AMPS:170
+3:101
PMPS:111
+5:116
+6.5:111
AMPS:176
I hate these higher AMPS! This is day 4 on the increased dose. Per the protocol we could increase tomorrow, but unless amps keep creeping up I may just hold off until next week. I am off tomorrow so I can get another curve to check and see where we're at during the day.
AMPS:170
+3:101
PMPS:111
+5:116
+6.5:111
AMPS:176
I hate these higher AMPS! This is day 4 on the increased dose. Per the protocol we could increase tomorrow, but unless amps keep creeping up I may just hold off until next week. I am off tomorrow so I can get another curve to check and see where we're at during the day.