4/14 Gabby AMPS~271, +2~143, +3~74, PMPS~322, +2~267

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby was all snuggles until about 15 min. before the alarm. Other than my arm being wrapped around her in a very uncomfortable way (which I didn't realize until I was semi-awake), it was a lovely way to wake up. Most of the Ps are in place.
 
Re: 4/14 Gabby AMPS~271, +2~143, +3~74

I love it when they decide to snuggle up close. Attie does that, but tends to want to be on my pillow with me.
 
Re: 4/14 Gabby AMPS~271, +2~143, +3~74

and Gizmo? was she in the kitchen with the lead pipe? ;-)

i would love to have punkin sleep with me, if only the maid would take him out about 5am so he didn't wake me up early!
 
Re: 4/14 Gabby AMPS~271, +2~143, +3~74, PMPS~322

Seeing that pink does make me wonder how low Gabby's numbers were. (sigh)

Manouk -- I love Simon's Cat!

No lead pipe for Gizmo. He simply tells me that he's hungry, and tells me, and tells me...
 
Re: 4/14 Gabby AMPS~271, +2~143, +3~74, PMPS~322

Seeing that pink does make me wonder how low Gabby's numbers were. (sigh)

Maybe you don't want an answer to that question. Hope she comes down softly to a nicer floor. Have a good evening.
 
What a lovely morning for you guys!!

I share your frustrations with having to walk out the door with low numbers, then wonder when you get home how low things went. I know when I was first getting started, reading your condo every day really helped me to stick with the protocol when I started seeing lower numbers but had to go to work. Your example really helped keep me on track and not get too conservative with Willie's dosing. So sorry that Miss Gabby is bouncing so high tonight. Fingers and paws crossed that she clears it soon!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top