4/20 punkin amps 262 +3/197 +6/197 pmps 229 +3/211

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/20 punkin amps 262

Hi guys .. sunny yellow for punkin today .. maybe he's grooming himself for a change of colors later on?? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/20 punkin amps 262

Wuz wonderin' where you wuz! Have a great day Julie and Punkin.
 
what a flat day! wonder if that means action for tomorrow . . . i didn't mind it being a little high, though, so i could leave for a few hours this afternoon.

we went to our son's thesis presentation. he did a good job, actually better than i expected! it was a philosophy thing - something about justice being objective (individual-blind) as opposed to subjective (considering the needs of individuals.) ok, that's as good as i can do! :lol: but philosophy flows through his veins, so it was good for him.
 
Marjorie and Gracie said:
Julie....well, girl....good question about bounce vs NDW. BUT....typically you would wait six cycles for a bounce to clear. If the numbers are still high, then you raise per the protocol. If you get high numbers at that time, then it's probably NDW and you want to give it about six cycles. The numbers may appear to be a bounce because they may be high like bounce numbers but a bounce *usually* follows either lower numbers (can be blue or green) and/or a steep drop. Does that help??

i did marjorie. i'm sorry to say that i still don't get it. this is what i was hearing.

a bounce (usually after having low numbers or a steep drop) - wait 6 cycles for it to clear. if #'s are still high after 6 cycles, raise dose per protocol.

after you've raised the dose, if you get high numbers, it's probably NDW - give it 6 cycles.

is that right? Could you look at punkin's SS from april 3-10 and tell me what happened there? i realize there is a fur shot in there that might've messed with things, but i don't know how to interpret any of that. on april 5th am +3 are we seeing a bounce? same thing on April 7th +3? no hurry, it can wait for days til you have time.

not to be pathetic, but for some reason i don't see these patterns on punkin's chart.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top