5/13 Jesse AMPS 349, PMPS 407

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/13 Jesse AMPS 349

Good morning .. come on down jesse! All the kitties are hanging out on the lower floors today ... have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 5/13 Jesse AMPS 349

Ohhh Jesse. Come on down here slowly and give your bean a little break. Tarragon keeps bouncing as well and it seems like we will never see consistency.

Hope you have a great Friday and weekend!
 
I've never visited your condo before, so hi!! I just took a look at Jesse's SS and, let me just say, I will never complain out loud again about Champ's crappy numbers! I sure hope you're able to figure out what's going on with the little guy. To go from OTJ to those kind of numbers is just crazy. Good luck!! I'm going to check in every once in a while and see how ya'll are doing.
 
thanks for stopping by! i knew there were a couple of people from oregon, but hadn't met any yet. i'm mid-valley . . . are you portland area?

hope you can get some answers on why jesse came out of his honeymoon. that must've been a shock for you.
 
You might want to consider not holding on to doses overly long. I realize you don't have many spot checks (it's a shame we have to work!). Jesse does appear to be bouncing off of the blues. Hopefully, getting more data this weekend will help to clarify what's going on.
 
Thanks Sienne. I know, I do feel like I'm "wasting time" on a dose. I was planning on raising his dose last weekend, but it was suggested to ride out the bounce first. Too bad he hasn't stopped boucing.

And yes it is the pits that we have to work (and have not furbaby sitter).

Julie - I'm in Albany
 
really?!? i'm in corvallis - awesome. i was in albany tonight for The Miracle Worker - the young woman playing Anne Sullivan is like a daughter to me. it's great, btw, and tomorrow is the last night if you're interested.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top