5/15 Jesse AMPS 122, PMPS 314

Status
Not open for further replies.
Increased Jesse's dose last night to 2.75u. For some reason I woke up at +6 so decided to test - he was at 132.
AMPS is 122 and he didn't attack his food like normal :?

In attempting to get all the bubbles out (and probably because I'm chicken), his dose this morning is more like a fat 2.5u.
I was going to go btb, but I think I better stay awake and see which way he's going to go!

yesterday
 
Re: 5/15 Jesse AMPS 122

Jesse looks good this morning. Close to Curry's 121. I also increased her dose and always dealing w/the dang bubbles.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top