5/24 Enana PMPS 291 +1/262 +2/163 +3/106 +4/73 +4.5/59 +5/58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

All 5ps in place. Enana earned a dose reduction last night. Not happy as it is my fault. I shot 30 minutes earlier and failed to test her at +3 :? We'll see.

Have a great Tuesday.
 
Re: 5/24 Enana AMPS 357

Thanks :)

She updated her ss. Someone said last night that her sister's Facebook page said that she was still sick. :?
 
Re: 5/24 Enana AMPS 357 +.75/363

Morning!! Not to worry--This is a bounce from that 38! Any 30's number is an automatic dose reduction, and Enana must need it! This is a good thing & you'll see how Enana will settle right into it :-D :-D
You are doing Great! Have a great day --Just remember a bounce can last up to 72 hours so not to worry--K?
 
Re: 5/24 Enana PMPS 291 +1/262

Good luck with the dose reduction!!! Come on Enana...you can LIKE this dose...you don't want to go back up. And it's only a few more days until your mamabean will be home all day!!!

Have a great evening.....soon you will be free of work encumbrances :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/24 Enana PMPS 291 +1/262 +2/163 +3/106

sixdays.jpg
 
Re: 5/24 Enana PMPS 291 +1/262 +2/163 +3/106

Sorry guys!!! :( This weekend was a bit rough, especially Sunday... but I'm back!


Enana is looking great post-dosecrease!! Hope the good numbers continue!! Thanks for checking on us!!
 
Re: 5/24 Enana PMPS 291 +1/262 +2/163 +3/106 +4/73 +4.5/59 +

I also have shot 30 minutes early and been surprised by the response! :o

Looks like Enana is liking the new dose! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/24 Enana PMPS 291 +1/262 +2/163 +3/106 +4/73 +4.5/59 +

Today it was 15 minutes. Maybe it is the 30 from yesterday and 15 from today???
 
Re: 5/24 Enana PMPS 291 +1/262 +2/163 +3/106 +4/73 +4.5/59 +

I don't really think that 30 minutes did much -- I was just saying I'd done it. I am remembering now that I did it after I had shot late the night before... so it was like a dose increase! :oops: Not good. But it smoothed out, and didn't keep us from success!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top