Laurie and Mr Tinkles
Member Since 2010
5/22 Condo
We feed LC mini meals @ PS, +2, +3, +4 and LC snack @ +6 unless otherwise noted.
Recap 5/23
AMPS~96 0.75u (1st cycle-decrease) Fur shot
+2~105
+3~114
+4~111
+5~99
+6~83
+7~84
+10~94
PMPS~104 0.75u (2nd c)
+2~95
+3~104
+5~53 LC/MC
+6~60
AMPS~85 0.75u (3rd c)
+2~56 LC/MC
+2.5~51 MC
Mr Tinkles earned a dose reduction on 5/22 by going below 50 three times (not newly diagnosed, as of 4/27/11)....unfortunately, I also gave a fur shot on the first reduced dose yesterday. I was sure he got very little to no insulin (most of it was on my finger!) but his numbers were pretty darn nice anyway! It looks like he wants to keep me busy today. I only shaved the dose, so maybe it wasn't a big enough reduction this time. All Ps in place, he's a purry orange furball as usual!
It's going to be hot and humid today, got the A/C up and running this morning. Have a great Tuesday!
We feed LC mini meals @ PS, +2, +3, +4 and LC snack @ +6 unless otherwise noted.
Recap 5/23
AMPS~96 0.75u (1st cycle-decrease) Fur shot
+2~105
+3~114
+4~111
+5~99
+6~83
+7~84
+10~94
PMPS~104 0.75u (2nd c)
+2~95
+3~104
+5~53 LC/MC
+6~60
AMPS~85 0.75u (3rd c)
+2~56 LC/MC
+2.5~51 MC
Mr Tinkles earned a dose reduction on 5/22 by going below 50 three times (not newly diagnosed, as of 4/27/11)....unfortunately, I also gave a fur shot on the first reduced dose yesterday. I was sure he got very little to no insulin (most of it was on my finger!) but his numbers were pretty darn nice anyway! It looks like he wants to keep me busy today. I only shaved the dose, so maybe it wasn't a big enough reduction this time. All Ps in place, he's a purry orange furball as usual!
It's going to be hot and humid today, got the A/C up and running this morning. Have a great Tuesday!