Smokey 5/26 AMPS 334, +7 433

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Smokey 5/26 AMPS 334

Grrrr.....I have done my share of fur shots.
I hope it was just the little drop of insulin at the end of the needle you felt. I am sure you know not to re-shoot when you suspect a fur shot.

Have a good day. :smile:
 
Re: Smokey 5/26 AMPS 334

I'm with Miriam - I hope it was just a drop that was on the outside of the syringe. The rest of the cycle will let you know.
 
Re: Smokey 5/26 AMPS 334

Hi guys .. yes, we have all done furshots, it happens .. let's hope it wasn't and that smokey gives you a nice low pmps! have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top