Re: 5/28 Enana AMPS 318 +3.5/214
Loved the picture! Yes, I believe you are to hold the dose for 6 cycles before you change the dose. Have a great long hot weekend. It is going to be in the 90's here this weekend so our weather will probably be similar to yours, although Texas may be hotter (not sure).