5/28 Sara AMPS~155

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Member Since 2009
+2~73

Morning LL,

5/13 condo

WCR Sara is doing well. She has been going outside more and more with the warm temperatures we are having. It's good to see her get out a little. She never stays out long. She has had a lion cut because she had some matts. Her tail is so cute!

WBR Denny was sick last weekend eating grass and vomiting. It made me very nervous because it was like Spence all over again, and I lost him. But he is ok now. Something just didn't agree with him I guess.

Sending positive thoughts out to everybody that needs them. Hope everybody has a good weekend.

jan and sara
 
Hey Jan!!

What is Sara's current dose? Are you continuing to shoot a fat 0.25u? I'm wondering whether you may need to increase the dose a bit. There's a lot of blue and not much green.
 
Hi Sienne,

Actually this morning I did add a little onto her dose. It was just comfortable with her being in the blues with all I had going on at the time. Sorry I know I have to update her ss.
 
Hi guys! Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it will lower things overall for Sara. It is good to read that she is doing well. Nice on the outdoor time. Mannie loves it outside. It's nice for those of us than can safely let them outside. Too fun on the lion cut. :-D :-D :-D I had to tell Mannie this morning he had better start letting me take care of those matts, and put up with the brushing, or he too will find the cutting end of a shaver...

I am glad that Denny is feeling better. I would have been worried too.

have a great holiday weekend!
 
AMPS~155
+2~73
+3~66
+6~109
+9~157
PMPS~160

Sienne, Thanks I know you have my back. :smile: I think she did better today with the dosecrease. I didn't mind the blues but it made me nervous when she would creep into yellow. So a s0.5 it is. ss updated.

Hi Michelle! Watch out Mannie this cut would be a little to cutesie for you. :lol: I'm just lucky that Sara isn't the type of cat that would go out into the woods and catch mice. She sticks right around the house. I think it's because she was an indoor kitty for a good part of her life.

Have a nice weekend guys. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top