5/30 Guinness +6 179|+9.5 266 (.1uR)|PMPS 290 dose increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

linda and guinness

Member Since 2009
Happy Memorial Day! Guinness is celebrating today by showing his patriotic blues! Yeah! I'm hoping I can keep him out of the reds today with the R. We will see.

Hope everyone has a fabulous, relaxing day!
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness AMPS 260 (.1uR)|+3R 191|+4R 152 Dose Ques.

AMPS 260 (.1uR)
+3R 191
+4R 152

Not too nervous yet. The R should be wearing off soon and I will probably see his numbers start to go back up. My m.o. is to shoot more R at +6ish and test until PMPS where I may or may not shoot more R.

QUESTION: PM is time to raise his dose to 8.5u. Thoughts about raising at this point. Should I move forward with it, or hold the 8 units for a couple of more cycles? I will be able to test some tonight. But it is back to work tomorrow, and minimal mid cycle tests.
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness AMPS 260 (.1uR)|+3R 191|+4R 152

nice. :smile:

My thought is that Guinness' blue numbers have all come from R, so you should have room to increase his Lantus dose and still be plenty safe.
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness AM260 (.1uR)|+3R 191|+4R 152|+5 159

AMPS 260 (.1uR)
+3R 191
+4R 152
+5 159

Guinness is not happy with his pokes today! Someday's I think they have less blood in their bodies then others. He's doing a nice surf right now, hope he keeps it up!
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness AM260 (.1uR)|+3R 191|+4R 152|+5 159

AMPS 260 (.1uR)
+3R 191
+4R 152
+5 159
+6 179

He seems to be on his way back up. no R at +6. I plan to test again at +8 and see where he is at and possibly shoot more R then. Dose increase scheduled for PM.
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness AM260 (.1uR)|+3R 191|+4R 152|+5 159|+6 179

It's so nice to see Guinness surfing the blue floor, even if it is R-induced!!! It's awesome!!!

Hope you're having a good Memorial Day!!! If nothing else, it's a day off work!! :lol:
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness AM260 (.1uR)|+3R 191|+4R 152|+5 159|+6 179

You're working so hard for Guinness. I'm glad to see that it's paying off with his lower numbers. Maybe the increase will do the job and you can use less R!
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness AM260 (.1uR)|+3R 191|+4R 152|+5 159|+6 179

Wow Linda! I was gone for awhile and I just got back and I am so pleased to see Guinness in the blues!! You have been working so hard for him! Yay!!!
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness +4R 152|+5 159|+6 179|+9.5 266 (.1uR)

AMPS 260 (.1uR)
+3R 191
+4R 152
+5 159
+6 179
+9.5 266 (.1uR)

Thank you for all the encouragement everyone! I'm trying hard to steer my boy back to the falls with the R-car. I hope we can keep heading there. I'm not looking forward to the scary low days that might be in our future though, but I will take um if we can get back to OTJ!
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness +4R 152|+5 159|+6 179|+9.5 266 (.1uR)

Wow, I know he's come up some tonight, but once again i had to make sure i was in the right Condo.
What a cool thing to see blue on Guinness.. I wish you well with the dosecrease and finding that his breakthrough is just around the corner.. You are doing such wonderful things with him..
Thank you about the forta flora and the very kind words.. I kind of find the goings on over here uplifting as well. I know this can be hard, but we're all going to be ok! You stay positive also.. I'm glad we have each other to lean on if only in the virtual world..
Have a terrific night Linda..
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness +4R 152|+5 159|+6 179|+9.5 266 (.1uR)

WOOT WOOT for Guinness!

What an awesome day he's had.....keep up the good work Guinny!
 
Re: 5/30 Guinness +4R 152|+5 159|+6 179|+9.5 266 (.1uR)

AMPS 260 (.1uR)
+3R 191
+4R 152
+5 159
+6 179
+9.5 266 (.1uR)
PMPS 290 8.5u Lantus (+3R)

Prbably should have given .25u R at +9.5, but wasn't sure with PMPS coming up. Will probably test at +6 and then give more R at that point.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top