6/9 punkin amps 269 +3/239 +6.5/224 pmps258 +3/207

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday.

staying on the 2nd floor - apparently that's the floor of choice this week. perhaps there're cute girls on this floor. or food!

breakfast snarfed down like he hadn't eaten for a week. made sure anya maintained her Clean Plate Club status as well. bath is over. i suspect a morning nap is coming because he's now moved to snuggle with a nanner. wow, he's actually playing with the tag of the nanner - he must feel great this morning. his jaw still looks a bit swollen to me - i will be glad to get the dental appt done so whatever is going on there, if there is still anything other than my imagination, gets resolved.

anya is going in for a brazilian this morning! :lol: she had an episode a couple of months ago where she got poop caught in her hair and although i couldn't see it, i could smell it. tried, but i couldn't get it off, so i took her in to our old dog groomer, who i just love. Christine who has a very strong New York accent. she's the best. anyway, it had basically covered her bottom so she couldn't even go - you would think i'd have known, but seriously, she's got such a furry backside it looked normal. Christine shaved her and told me to bring her in every couple of months.

looks like we're going to have a beautiful day here today - woot!
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269

A Brazilian?!?!? :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh Julie you kill me.... :lol: Don't worry Anya, lots of girls have it done all the time....although not for stuck poop reasons.

Punkin, me thinks its time to come off that floor, pretty girls or not! Let's see some blues from you now....ok?

Enjoy the beautiful day Julie and kitties!
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269

40e55_funny-pictures-cat-is-angry-about-haircut.jpg

Have a great day!
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269

ohmygosh natalia, you're killing me! that actually could be anya in the picture with that coloring. too funny.

tracy, you don't think having a brazilian to remove/prevent stuck on poo is sexy? i can't imagine! :lol:

i've been talking to him, sienne, he's just convinced the yellow sunny floor is where he wants to be. i can't seem to persuade him otherwise. perhaps i need to get that sledgehammer out again! this is dose 4 now at 10 and still no movement.
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269 +3/239

shave done - she was less than keen on it, but being a mostly silent cat at least she wasn't yowling! it's amazing how much hair this groomer gets off of her. i comb her but Christine still got handfuls off.

second breakfast in progress now. nom nom nom. it's a good day.
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269 +3/239

Maybe Punkin will come down a little when he sees Anya's nekkid booty? :lol: You know, like a shock treatment or something.
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269 +3/239

You are just too funny with the Brazilian comment and Natalia's picture just made me laugh so hard. Hope Anya is not feeling self conscious with her new nekkid body. What is Punkin doing on the yellow floor? Get down this minute, Punkin!!
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269 +3/239 +6.5/224

hahaha you tell him georgia! cd, i'm not seeing it. if he's feeling something he's hiding it! :lol:
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269 +3/239 +6.5/224

wow.

you have got one hot and spicy kitty condo today.









i'mmmmm just going to sit over here. where it's safe. and pg. and no one shaves the cat.
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269 +3/239

CD and BigMac said:
Maybe Punkin will come down a little when he sees Anya's nekkid booty? :lol: You know, like a shock treatment or something.


:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just gonna call Punkin "sunshine". That fits today.
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269 +3/239 +6.5/224 pmps258

I'm sorry I'm so late getting to condos today, especially since your's is like going to the Laugh Factory!!! That picture Natalia put up....that's how I've gotten Champed shaved for the last two years. I haven't done it this year because I'm worried it will stress him out, but the shedding is KILLING ME!!!!

Hope you had a terrific day. Hopefully, I 'll get to condos earlier tomorrow, though probably not because I'm having ceiling fans installed in all the rooms in the house!!!!
 
Re: 6/9 punkin amps 269 +3/239 +6.5/224 pmps258

well, for some reason i'm still here anyway. it's only 9:40 and the DH is checking punkin right now.

fun projects!
 
What a hoot on the brazilian for anya!!! ROFLMAO!!!!

Looks like you were busy tonight in LL. So sorry!!! Mike is going back to work tomorrow so I just wanted time with him. GREAT JOB!!!! You have
a wonderful calming effect. Even looking at Gracie's 151, I felt cool as a cucumber after reading your posts to Roisin. I know...next time she throws
me a 36, I'm coming to you!!!! And I mean that as a compliment!!!!
 
aw, you are so sweet. you who led me through it - i guess that makes you a super dee dooper teacher!

i've still gotta check punkin in a bit - not that i think he'll go low, but i did increase his dose again tonight - so just to be sure.
 
:lol: :lol: :lol:

nah, you were calm. in between the shrieks! ;-)

ok, i'm off to bed now too. night marjorie. night roisin. night sandy. night morgan. night deb. night john boy. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top