squeem3
Member Since 2009
Hope everyone has a good Caturday
It's early and so far Leroy is driving me nuts @-) I scooped the box clean and Leroy climbed in before I could put the lid back on. Typical of him :roll: So he digs around and squats to poop. One piece comes out, Leroy climbs out of the box and wanders away.... while poop is still coming out @-) @-) I went after him. Leroy scoots his butt on the floor @-) and runs off, dropping a piece along the way. I grab Leroy and put him back in the box. He jumps out, scattering litter everywhere @-), and runs off again. I grab him again and put him back in the bathroom, closing the door. Leroy scoots some more. I ended up removing the poop from his butt for him. Then I cleaned up the mess he made. I even vaccuumed the litter up (15 seconds tops. Really tiny bathroom), despite the hour and the PITA complainer upstairs. I need to mop the floor later (baking soda/vinegar solution since it's the only safe thing I can use around Leroy @-) ) and then run the steam mop over it.
Now he's bothering Emma :roll: She just screamed and hissed at Leroy :shock: Does anyone want a crazy trouble-causing Aby?
Emma will get a mini break from Leroy today. I'm taking her down the street to the groomers for a bath and fur trim, the same place where Squishy Merlin went to for baths and somehow always ended up with bgs in the blues and greens (briefly) afterwards (any really really really old oldtimers remember that? Not the exact post but has the story: http://www.felinediabetes.com/phorum5/read.php?22,1053195,1053949#msg-1053949 AMPS 195 on 1.5 units Lantus, +3 77, off to groomers, +8 255 and missed usual snack, +12 88 no shot, +16 91, next day AMPS 196 and lots of blues and greens for 2 months afterwards until Squishy decided to revert back to being defective :razz: ) Somehow it seemed that stress, like going to the groomers, got Mr. P working for at least a little while :smile: