6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +5/76 +6/54 +6.5/55 +7/78 +7.5/8 +8/103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good afternoon LL,

Between BTBs and going out I didn't have time to write or visit condos this morning.

AMPS 357
+2 375
+3 316
+10 275

I hope everyone had and is having a wonderful Sunday.

Going to watch NCAA World Series! HOOK'EM HORNS!
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243

Hook em horns! I have to be a Sooner since my DS goes there and so does my money, but I always cheer fot UT!

Hope you have a great evening!
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +1/224

hello! we retreated to the woods to get away from all the uproar...but man oh man...we missed you guys!
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +1/224

mybuddybinks said:
hello! we retreated to the woods to get away from all the uproar...but man oh man...we missed you guys!

I wish I had woods to retreat to. Here in Texas anything that looks like woods is cut to build tree-less sub-divisions, Walmarts or shopping centers. Sad.
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +1/224 +2/124 +3/59 +3.5/45

Uh...Enana......45?????

Hook 'em Horns!!????!!! I say FROG FEVER!!!

Yes...I am a TCU alum :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +1/224 +2/124 +3/59 +3.5/45 +4/45

cat4.jpg
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +1/224 +2/124 +3/59 +3.5/45 +4/45

Hey is Enana coming up any? From your ss it seems that 1.00 isnt enough & F1.25 is a little too much,NO?
As you were advised yesterday, below 50, i would do a shave to reg 1.25--if dosing helpers agree..
45 is a bit too low, and twice in two days, well I think the protocol would agree a shave is in order..
Come on up Now Enana!!
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +2/124 +3/59 +3.5/45 +4/45 +4.5/54

Hi Roni, yeah 1F is too little and 1.25F too much. I'll shave to 1.25 tomorrow if no one says otherwise :-D

Thanks :-D
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +2/124 +3/59 +3.5/45 +4/45 +4.5/54

Whew glad she came up!! Just keep feeding her whatever you are doing is working!
Looks like a PJ party for you tonite! I'm still tired from the house painting & didnt put everything away even yet!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
You know this is mostly trial & error--I'm kinda thinking she may stabilize at either reg 1.25 or maybe even a skinny 1.25, but try reg. first..May do the trick. Hugs have a good night!
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +3/59 +3.5/45 +4/45 +4.5/54 +5/76

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good luck on the dosecrease!!
 
Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +4/45 +4.5/54 +5/76 +6/54 +6.5/55

Amazing surf though!!! I'm headed for bed.....for once I beat you to it! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top