Re: 6/12 Enana PMPS 243 +1/224 +2/124 +3/59 +3.5/45 +4/45
Hey is Enana coming up any? From your ss it seems that 1.00 isnt enough & F1.25 is a little too much,NO?
As you were advised yesterday, below 50, i would do a shave to reg 1.25--if dosing helpers agree..
45 is a bit too low, and twice in two days, well I think the protocol would agree a shave is in order..
Come on up Now Enana!!