6/15 Enana PMPS 223 +1.25/273 +3/291 +4/314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

5ps in place. Fortiflora has not constipated Enana, yet, but her number 5 is not as plentiful as always...if you know what I mean :shock: :oops:

This dose doesnt seem to be working....did you hear Enana? Cough, cough...dosecrease in the future! :-D

We'll see.

btb! wohooo oo

Have a great hump day everyone!
 
Re: 6/15 Enana AMPS 334

Uh oh. Hopefully Enana has a good lb for you and for her. :lol:

Enana - Pssssttttt. Your bean said the dreaded words, so you need to kick it up a notch.

Hope you had a great btb!
 
Re: 6/15 Enana AMPS 334

Isn't strange us being so concerned with our kitties LB action? :lol:
Hope Enana's numbers come down and she has a good poop :lol:
 
Re: 6/15 Enana AMPS 334 +1/279

Hi guys .. I see that you are down from the pink floor already enana, but you better start making more progress .. threats have been made! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/15 Enana PMPS 223 +1.25/273

More importantly....did she poop?? :lol: :lol:

Come on down little girl or you get MORE JUICE!!!
 
Re: 6/15 Enana PMPS 223 +1.25/273 +3/291 Dose Q

Should I increase the dose tomorrow? Should I get a pair of patience pants and wait? ARGGGGGGHHH

She 314 at +4 :twisted:
 
Re: 6/15 Enana PMPS 223 +1.25/273 +3/291 +4/314 Dose Help

hey Natalia,
good morning!
I sent a note out for others to stop by to help with your question.
hope you got some poopies overnite thou! From Enana of course :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top