Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning Everyone 
Simon was 86 this a.m. after missing his PM shot so we could get back to a 6am/6pm schedule.
Now at 48 @ +3
It was a beautiful day in these parts yesterday, and Simon took advantage of it
in his usual way: darting out when anyone opened the patio door, and after pretending
he's going to stay on the deck, slipping off to consume as much grass as he can until
someone shoos him back onto the deck... then a long nap in the sun. Then the vomiting......
Appetite not bad (after vomiting grass all night) - 1/4 TPZ bid (7th day).
Yesterday
Yesterday's Synopsis
AMPS 69 .50u skinny
+2 119
+4 75
+7 84
PMPS (skipped shot)
AMPS (today) 86
Have a great day everyone!