6/22 Enana PMPS 143 +2.5/62 +3/61 +3.5/78 +4/89 +6/100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL,

All 5ps in place.

Computer is still dead. It is difficult to update ss from the phone :( What a pain

It is raining...a little

Have a great day
 
Re: 6/22 Enana AMPS 266

Morning!! Looks like you need a new computee! Mine died a bit ago & I got a toshiba which I absolutely love..Not that much on sale..'
Looks like Enana may come down nice today--Come on girl, let's see some blue or green,OK?
Big Hugs from us! Have a great day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/22 Enana AMPS 266 +1/257

It looks like Enana did ok with the 1.75u dose last night.

Did you shoot the same dose this morning?

Sorry about the computer and I understand about not being able to update SS. Maybe put the info here in the condo until you can get it entered into the SS.

(aww, now no electricity? Well, that sucks...)
Good luck!
 
Re: 6/22 Enana AMPS 266 +1/257

I hate dead computers. The ss is the only thing I can't do from the phone, but I feel incomplete if it isn't updated.

No electricity? Looks like btb for Natalia and Enana! She is looking like she wants to give you some blues today.

Have a wonderful day and hope your electric comes back on at least!
 
Re: 6/22 Enana AMPS 266 +1/257

Yay....its raining in Houston.

Yuck on losing your electricity though.

Its a nice day for going btb though.
 
Re: 6/22 Enana PMPS 143

Computer is working for now....barely working I should say. I'll spend the next couple of days redoing the main hard drive :cry: ...sigh...

I think Enana ate a little EVO before PMPS... :shock: ohmygod_smile cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 6/22 Enana PMPS 143 +1/106 +1.5/82 +2/69 +2.5/62

She does not last at 1.75 for too long! :lol: :lol:

Gave some more gravy.

PJ party for me! I'm going late to bed everyday anyway :-D LOOOVE my summers!
 
Re: 6/22 Enana PMPS 143 +2/69 +2.5/62 +3/61 +3.5/78 +4/89

Thanks Jill. I am backing up everything so I can wipe out the main drive and start from scratch. What a pain!!!

She is acting weird however. She is hiding and that is not usually the case. My BF is here and she is shy around him but she is hiding..... :?
 
Re: 6/22 Enana PMPS 143 +2/69 +2.5/62 +3/61 +3.5/78 +4/89

that's kind of weird that she's hiding... it's not like she's too low or anything.
i'd just keep an eye on her for now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top