6/23 Gabby PMPS~381, +2~181, +3~118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby and Gizmo decided to have a quasi-wrestling match this morning while I was prepping their breakfast. Gizmo was on his back, paws flailing. He grabbed Gabby by the head and furiously washed her face. Gabby didn't seem to mind at all!!
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124

Good morning! Your house is so fun in the morning! Never a dull moment. Tarragon and Turnup, on the other hand, are not morning kitties and barely drag themselves out of bed for breffis. However, they were playing in the cubes when I left. Gabby and Gizmo must be wearing off on them. :lol:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124

Great way to start your morning! Kitties bring so much happiness to our worlds :-D

Have a great day!
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124

Good morning guys .. what a nice amps gabby! And how sweet of gizmo to wash gabby's face before breffis .. must of needed to get the sleepies off her eyes! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124

I'm surprised Gabby tolerated Gizmo's bathing :lol:

Nice amps too for her so I'm sure the excitement this morning did her good.

Have a great day
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124, +2~39

So, I'm standing at the counter about to test Gabby and I'm thinking to myself, "Maybe I need to raise Gabby's dose. She's been at this dose for a while. There hasn't been much green. I'm on vacation next week. It would be a good time to think about a dosecrease." My cat now reads minds. Needless to say, that +2 was a bit of a surprise.

Tena -- if you stop by, pistachio gelato. I win. The plummet was this morning, not last night!
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124, +2~39

Wow...that's quite a +2! Yep, looks like Gabby doesn't need to bother reading condos since she can read your mind :lol: !
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124, +2~39

gizmo again wins the most flippin adorable cat in the world award. i swear if you left him alone too long he would invite people over by himself.

oh, gabby. i think the second she sees someone planning, she just wants to send a reminder that it's her road trip, we are just her passengers.
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124, +2~39

Sienne and Gabby said:
So, I'm standing at the counter about to test Gabby and I'm thinking to myself, "Maybe I need to raise Gabby's dose. She's been at this dose for a while. There hasn't been much green. I'm on vacation next week. It would be a good time to think about a dosecrease." My cat now reads minds. Needless to say, that +2 was a bit of a surprise./quote]

Sienne, I remember you telling me (at least I think it was you LOL) that cats read minds. Well, the proof is all on 4 paws. LOL VERY lovely #!!! Congratulations!!! :) *HUGS* I'm so very happy for you! :)
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124, +2~39

Hehehehehehehehe Sienne, I'd welcome Gabby to come over. Perhaps she can help straighten Blackie out some. LOL I'll have to put on my referee shirt first, though. I'm sure that there'll some hissing, growling and spitting coming from my little queen. LOL
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124, +2~39

Sienne and Gabby said:
So, I'm standing at the counter about to test Gabby and I'm thinking to myself, "Maybe I need to raise Gabby's dose. She's been at this dose for a while. There hasn't been much green. I'm on vacation next week. It would be a good time to think about a dosecrease." My cat now reads minds. Needless to say, that +2 was a bit of a surprise.

Tena -- if you stop by, pistachio gelato. I win. The plummet was this morning, not last night!


Sienne....you do indeed my dear. One pistachio gelato coming right up. Great green pistachio-like numbers for Miss Gabby. Woot!

CB_mini_Pistachio_lg.jpg
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124, +2~39, +3~48, +4~60, PMPS~381

Who knew!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: What a morning and what an infamous Gabby dive.

Hope you have recovered although I always love how calm you are!!!
 
Re: 6/23 Gabby AMPS~124, +2~39, +3~48, +4~60, PMPS~381

Wow Gabby, that's some +2.

That WCR this morning, is so cute :-D
 
Loving this condo today! Only at your place does wrestling involve face-washing maneuvers!!! And then Gabby and her trampoline!! Gelato indeed!! Hope she has calmed down for you tonight!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top