Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
07/01
506 AMPS shot reduced dose of 0.50 because of long flight and not being able to test in flight and not eating while flying.
404 +2
340 +3 (left dad's house)
261 +4 (lunch stop) I gave J.D. about 10 Temptations and a couple bites of my tuna fish sandwich to slow the fast drop.
269 +5.5 (at SFO Airport)
349 PMPS at +13.75 (at EWR Airport) shot reduced dose of 0.50 in airport restroom because of early AMPS today.
All of us are happy to be home. J.D. is sleeping soundly next to the air conditioner vent and I think he's having a dream :smile: Ginger is sleeping on my (yet unpacked) suitcase (she has only got off the suitcase for treats and food since we got home).
I did talk to my neighbor pet sitter and she mentioned that she hadn't seen the baby squirrels in a few days. I took Ginger for a little walk outside and found the (a) mother squirrel dead next to a bush, so I buried her. It looked like she hadn't been dead very long. I hope it wasn't a case of if I had come home yesterday, I would have been here to fill up their water dish (which was bone dry when I checked it this morning) and she would be alive if only I had been here yesterday. I was crying a little (a lot
) and imagining when I get to heaven of a little squirrel being there and begging for peanuts :cry:
I'm sure I'm just tired.
07/01
506 AMPS shot reduced dose of 0.50 because of long flight and not being able to test in flight and not eating while flying.
404 +2
340 +3 (left dad's house)
261 +4 (lunch stop) I gave J.D. about 10 Temptations and a couple bites of my tuna fish sandwich to slow the fast drop.
269 +5.5 (at SFO Airport)
349 PMPS at +13.75 (at EWR Airport) shot reduced dose of 0.50 in airport restroom because of early AMPS today.
All of us are happy to be home. J.D. is sleeping soundly next to the air conditioner vent and I think he's having a dream :smile: Ginger is sleeping on my (yet unpacked) suitcase (she has only got off the suitcase for treats and food since we got home).
I did talk to my neighbor pet sitter and she mentioned that she hadn't seen the baby squirrels in a few days. I took Ginger for a little walk outside and found the (a) mother squirrel dead next to a bush, so I buried her. It looked like she hadn't been dead very long. I hope it wasn't a case of if I had come home yesterday, I would have been here to fill up their water dish (which was bone dry when I checked it this morning) and she would be alive if only I had been here yesterday. I was crying a little (a lot
I'm sure I'm just tired.