7/4 Simon Dosecrease AMPS 79 +5 66 PMPS 79 +5 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
~O) Good Morning Everyone ~O)

Happy 4th of July !!

Simon's AMPS 79 today. After 7 days on .25 fat, and all readings below 100, I'm trying Simon
on .25 skinny (about .20u) http://tinyurl.com/3k4kslh. Wish us luck!

Appetite fine, this is the 10th day on full dose (2.5mg BID) Tapazole.

Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday's Synopsis
AMPS - 70 .25u fat
+6 - 61
PMPS - 72 .25u fat
+5 66

Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 7/4 Simon AMPS 79 Dosecrease

Usually, when you're shooting a fat dose, the next reduction when you're shooting such a small amount would be to the "regular" dose -- in this case, to a 0.25u. This may be moot so let's see how Simon does. Congrats on the dose reduction.
 
Re: 7/4 Simon AMPS 79 Dosecrease

Thanks Sienne.

I definitely see what you mean, and I'm not really trying to rush things. At these miniscule doses, my
"accuracy confidence" is limited ;-) I'll be trying to ensure he gets at least the .20, and err on the fat side, which would
be .25. I was planning on keeping this dose for a week, unless he drifts into the blues for any appreciable time.
Does this make sense to you?
 
Re: 7/4 Simon AMPS 79 +5 66 PMPS 79 Dosecrease

Congrats on the reduction!!!! YAY!!! Simon's SS looks phenomenal.

Happy 4th Bruce to you and your family....human and fur!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top