6/4 Enana PMPS 304 +1.25/231 +2/173 +4/77 +5/121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

Happy 4th to everyone here in the USA.

5ps in place. Everything is good.

Could I have increased the dose today or should I wait for the bounce of those green numbers from yesterday to clear?

Thanks and have a great day.

4th-of-july-kitten.jpeg
 
Re: 6/4 Enana 317 Dose Question

You want to wait for a bounce to clear before increasing. If you increase based on the bounce, you could put your cat over dose once the bounce has cleared out.
 
Re: 6/4 Enana 317

Happy Fourth of July, Natalia! Try to stay cool even though it is going to be hot, hot, hot. Hoping to see nice numbers once the bounce clears. Have a wonderful holiday.
 
Re: 6/4 Enana 317 +1/360 +5/325

hi natalia! you have a good day too. looks to be hot everywhere!

nice little patriotic kitter there!
 
Re: 6/4 Enana 317 +1/360 +5/325

Enana...no more bouncing. YOu and Gracie gotta pass LTS this summer!!

Have a wonderful 4th. I remember many of them in Houston....fireworks at the old Astrodome. Am I dating myself? :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/4 Enana 317 +1/360 +5/325

I'm kind of hoping today will be like 6/11 and 6/12, where the red was followed a day later by dose reduction earning numbers. If she doesn't drop into PMPS, then if she was my kitty I would think about adding the drop back to her dose. Yesterday was the only green she has had in almost a week. Of course, waiting is the more "correct" answer, so take what I'm saying with a grain of salt. :lol:
 
Re: 6/4 Enana PMPS 304 +1.25/231 +2/173

How was spending your day in June? :lol: :lol: :lol: Fingers and paws crossed that the dosecrease does the trick! Adorable pic today!!
 
Re: 6/4 Enana PMPS 304 +1.25/231 +2/173 +4/77

Natalia, you're doing a great job with Enana. I hope your rainbow kitty tightens her range soon! She reminds me of my Johnny, who is Mr. Sensitive to insulin and seems to enjoy roller coaster rides.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top