7/5 Enana PMPS 244 +2/109 +3/67 +3.5/52 +4/77 +4.5/70 +5/89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

5ps in place. Found haiball-pukus in the carpet :shock: Brushing both cats everyday has diminished the amount of hairballs...but still.... ohmygod_smile

Increased the dose by a drop. She went to green for a little bit and back up again. @-) @-)

Hope everyone has a great Tuesday.
 
Re: 7/5 Enana AMPS 372

Hopefully you found it with your foot! :lol: :lol: :lol: If there is a hairball pukus in my house, I will step in it.

Enana needs to get back down here. She is being a bouncy kitty huh? Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 7/5 Enana AMPS 372

I'm looking in vein for a hairball pukus! I wish one would show up soon. Lucky you!
Good luck with the new dose. Now, come on down a floor or 2, Enana!

Have a good Tuesday, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/5 Enana AMPS 372

Nothing like a good step onto a cold, wet, slimmy, hairball pukus to wake one up in the early morning.

Good luck w/the dosecrease.
 
Re: 7/5 Enana AMPS 372 +1/357

Got to love those hairballs, especially in the mornings. :lol:

Now Enana lets see more greens and no more stinky pinky.
 
Re: 7/5 Enana PMPS 244

Hey!! Look at Miss Enana!! Getting a new drop more, will surely bring her down to nice numbers.. moonie may get a drop more too, if I could just be home ofr a whole day with all this company I have!!!!
Hope you had a nice 4th --Hugs from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/5 Enana PMPS 244 +199 +2/109

on a roll indeed!! Gooooooo Enana!!

My house is almost all hardwoods, so of course, Willie always manages to perform hairballicus pukus on a rug. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

Have a great night, guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top