7/8 Jesse AMPS 96, PMPS 92

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

This is Jesse's 3rd cycle back at 2.5u (after the s2.5 didn't work). The numbers aren't bad, but not as good as they've been.

I'd welcome opinions on raising his dose Sat. AM. Although he will have only been back at 2.5u for 4 cycles, the weekend is when I am more comfortable raising the dose as I am able to get more spot checks.

And if the opinion is to raise his dose, should I go up to 2.75u or fat the 2.5u?

Thanks!
 
Re: 7/8 Jesse AMPS 96, PMPS 92 - inc? dose ?

Generally, if nadirs are less than 200, you hold the dose for 10 cycles. With Jesse in the blues and greens, I wouldn't increase based on 4 cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top