Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning Everyone 
No shot last night due to pukus/not eating. No vomiting overnight, which is actually almost disappointing - what I'd give to step in a big furball!
Simon's AMPS 68 today, appetite still off, he had his Tapazole and about 10g of food (usually eats full 40g breakfast).
I gave him a token shot (.10u) just to keep some juice in him.
He seems OK, ate another 10g @+1. I tried a Whiskas Chicken Dinner - comes in a square plastic reclosable 100g container.
I don't know if it's on Binky's list. Only suspect ingredient is dried yams, well down the list... More concerned with him eating at this point.
The civies are of course deeply wounded by Simon's special treatment... so they got a few treats. :roll:
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Synopsis
AMPS - 61 .25u skinny
+1 - 84
+2 - 68
+3 - 64
+5 - 84
PMPS - 91 shot skipped
Have a great day everyone!