7/16 Enana PMPS 438 +1/414 +2/349 +5/337

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

4ps present. Enana seems to like this dose....I'm glad :-D

Going to museums with a girlfriend. I would love to go walking from one to another but with 100 degree temp and 84% humidity....

Have a wonderful Saturday
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167

Great to see Enana liking her juice! And have a great day at the museum!
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +1/137 +2/41 wow ok...

Ok...I guess the museums are out.

I reduced yesterday.... :shock: I guess I'm reducing again today. ohmygod_smile Wow.
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +1/137 +2/41 +2.5/37 +3/48

You might want to add a drop or two of Karo to the HC to bump Enana out of the 40s. How about a late trip to the museums. (Really, Enana wanted to keep you in a place with AC.)

Congrats on the dose reduction.
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +1/137 +2/41 +2.5/37 +3/48

Congratulations on the dosecrease.
This is better than museums, anyway :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +1/137 +2/41 +2.5/37 +3/48 +4/47

What an awesome cycle for Enana the bold and beautiful!!! I love it.

Congrats on the dose reduction; sorry about the museums...hope you can make it another day.
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +1/137 +2/41 +2.5/37 +3/48 +4/47

1 Tbsp w 2 drops of Karo (she did not like that combination). 1 without.

Might go to the museums this afternoon....the heat, the heat in the afternoon. It just rained and the humidity is intolerable! I can feel it inside my house! @-)

She doesnt take 0.25u reductions well...but I have fought to bring her up. Jill told me not to shave when that happens.
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +1/137 +2/41 +3/48 +4/47 +4.5/62 +5/

WOW!!! Look at Enana go! Great day for her. She had pretty numbers and got you to stay home with her! Double bonus! Her and Tarragon are on the same page.

Sorry about the humidity. Ours is only at about 55% so that is one saving grace. 84% is BRUTAL! Hope you get to go to the museum soon!!
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +1/137 +2/41 +3/48 +4/47 +4.5/62 +5/

84% humidity for real? 100 degree heat? I'll stop complaining now.

Hi to you and Enana. *waving*
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +3/48 +4/47 +4.5/62 +5/79 +10/360 Do

I reduced her dose yesterday morning.

Questions:

1) Can I shoot through the bounce tonight and reduce tomorrow morning?

2) How much should I reduce her to, taking into account that she doesnt take .25 reductions well?


Thanks ev1
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +3/48 +4/47 +4.5/62 +5/79 +10/360 Do

You can absolutely shoot through the bounce. If you test at +11 and Enana is still heading up, you could even shoot an hour early if your schedule can handle the time shift.

I'll be honest. I'm torn with respect to your question about how much to reduce. With a drop into the 30s and fighting to get the numbers up, it's safest to reduce by 0.25u. However, if Enana doesn't hold the reductions well, shaving makes sense. You do test and stay on top of the numbers. I honestly think it's your call.
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +3/48 +4/47 +4.5/62 +5/79 +10/360

Ok. Thanks Sienne. I'm shooting through the bounce and shaving the dose tomorrow. She is on a roll, I dont want to screw it up by reducing too much.
 
Re: 7/16 Enana AMPS 167 +3/48 +4/47 +4.5/62 +5/79 +10/360

By the way. Gordo is eating again....he is still looking for something else for me to give him, but at least he has kind of relented to the fact that he has EVO or Blue Wilderness as his only choices.
 
Re: 7/16 Enana PMPS 438

lets_bounce_bouncing_kitty_cat_postcard-p239218742228952971td81_525.jpg
 
Re: 7/16 Enana PMPS 438

Sleeping ain't a bad second option! If I didn't have to work today, I would've done the same exact thing!
 
Re: 7/16 Enana PMPS 438 +1/414

Bouncy bouncy go away... don't come another day.

But we sure would love those greens to stay. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/16 Enana PMPS 438 +1/414

Enana! What happened today?!? I'm going down the subject lines in your condo, thinking...nice...ok, nice....hmmm....uh, that's a bit too low....ok, better....ok that's better now...what?!? A 360?

Enana!!! Did you even let your bean go to the museum? She needs a break you know!
 
Re: 7/16 Enana PMPS 438 +1/414 +2/349

She can baunce that is for sure!! :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm in a constant Stratosphere ride!

stratosphere-hotel1.jpg
 
Re: 7/16 Enana PMPS 438 +1/414 +2/349

OMG, even just looking at that picture gives me heeby jeeby goosebumps!

Please come down Enana. Yer skerrin' me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top