Re: 7/21 Jesse AMPS 153-time to give up?
I honestly think this is a judgement call. Jesse still is getting green nadirs. Typically, if you have nadirs under 200, the protocol specifies holding the dose for 3 - 5 days. If you want to increase, I'd fatten the dose especially if you're not going to be home during the day to monitor.