Re: 7/23/11 Gizzy AMPS/132, +2/131, +4/113, +6.5/44
Just reduced his dose this morning to 1.5. Now he's down to 44. Is that another dose reduction or leave him at 1.5u?
He was playing like a madman, chasing me around corners....I thought, I'm going to see what his #'s are since I haven't seen him this active in a long time.....down to 44! WHAAAT?! Crazy G-man!