Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
It's another pink sunrise, but not for long..
Zener's condo 8/8/11
Yesterday's summary
08/08/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 338, 6th cycle @ 1.5 u, fed FDCK, 2 t. 11%
+1 fed 2t 10%
+3 229, fed 2t. 10%
+5, fed 3t 10%
+6 171, fed 2t 10%
+10 168, fed 2t 10%
PMPS 221, 7th cycle @ 1.5 u, fed 3t. 10%
+2.5 261, fed 2t 10%
+4, 2t. 10%
Left out 2t 10% overnight, gone by +11
+11 363, FDCK
Today
08/09/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 342 8th cycle at 1.5u, very picky this morning and not interested in eating, ate FDCK treat, after about 15 minutes, ate 2t 11% carbs
+2 290, fed 3 t 11% carbs
Today looks a lot like yesterday so far. We moved his shot forward this morning so did not increase his dose. Will see how he does tonight and if numbers stay high, will move forward a little bit again and may try a fat 1.5 u as Jill suggested rather than a full 0.25. We're almost to get back on our work schedule.
Hope everyone has a calm day!
Zener's condo 8/8/11
Yesterday's summary
08/08/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 338, 6th cycle @ 1.5 u, fed FDCK, 2 t. 11%
+1 fed 2t 10%
+3 229, fed 2t. 10%
+5, fed 3t 10%
+6 171, fed 2t 10%
+10 168, fed 2t 10%
PMPS 221, 7th cycle @ 1.5 u, fed 3t. 10%
+2.5 261, fed 2t 10%
+4, 2t. 10%
Left out 2t 10% overnight, gone by +11
+11 363, FDCK
Today
08/09/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 342 8th cycle at 1.5u, very picky this morning and not interested in eating, ate FDCK treat, after about 15 minutes, ate 2t 11% carbs
+2 290, fed 3 t 11% carbs
Today looks a lot like yesterday so far. We moved his shot forward this morning so did not increase his dose. Will see how he does tonight and if numbers stay high, will move forward a little bit again and may try a fat 1.5 u as Jill suggested rather than a full 0.25. We're almost to get back on our work schedule.
Hope everyone has a calm day!