8/21 Gabby PMPS~255, +2~220, +4~110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

It's a relatively quiet morning. I was the recipient of a very annoyed look when I sleepily tried to change position. Gabby was wedged between my arm and the pillow and did not want to be disturbed. (I felt bad. It was a good cuddle spot.) Gizmo has completed his morning exercise routine. There was spring soccer and some hallway sprints. Both kitties are currently "resting" after an active morning.
 
Re: 8/21 Gabby AMPS~202

Oh, the joys of being a cat, I tell you. That's a nice low yellow this morning, Gabby. I hope that you can show your Momma Bean that you can surf in the blue room today. :) Possibly a :mrgreen: too...? Have a good day, you 2! :)
 
Re: 8/21 Gabby AMPS~202, +2~159, +4~76, +6~49, +7~62

Miss Gabby is right back in the groove!

I'm looking at her ss, at how many cycles she had the reduced dose during your absence and at how many cycles at her normal dose before she got back on track.

Did you reduce the dose on the cycle before DPS took over (before you walked out the door)? Also, was a shot skipped all together 08/18/AM?
 
Re: 8/21 Gabby AMPS~202, +2~159, +4~76, +6~49, +7~62

You are a bad bean for making her uncomfy....don't you know we are supposed to just lie there until our arms fall asleep? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Very nice cycle for Gabby today ....looks like she had somewhere to go in a hurry.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 8/21 Gabby AMPS~202, +2~159, +4~76, +6~49, +7~62

Sandy:

I reduced her dose the AM I was leaving since I wasn't going to be able to monitor. Sometimes, I will even reduce the night before. I forgot to fill in the AM shot on 8/18. She got her insulin. She had a total of 4 cycles on the reduced dose. As far as how many to get back on track, I shot early for the PM dose on 8/18 since she was surfing pink and she was back in the green that cycle (followed by a bounce).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top