8/23 punkin amps 284 +3/197 +6/153 pmps 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Very Active Member
yesterday

back up to 14u - he was more than an hour late this morning because we'd moved him earlier so we could go somewhere at 6 last night. rather than edge him back to 7, we just slept. :lol: not the recommended procedure, but i was tired - he was already high. so now we're back at 7-7, increased the dose last night, and hopefully he'll be back in blues today.

right punkin? you reading this punkin? back on track, little buddy!
 
Re: 8/23 punkin amps 284

Morning! and good luck with the new dose. It will be a good one Punkin, right? yes it will... :-D THINK BLUE, OK?

Have a great day today! Good weather too I hope...
 
Re: 8/23 punkin amps 284

You mean the food king let you sleep that extra hour?!?!?! I woulda thought he would have been harrassing you for fuds.

I agree with Michelle and the bean Punkin, think blue buddy!!
 
Re: 8/23 punkin amps 284

Good luck with the increase. Ok, Punkin - let's see them blues!

Have a great day, guys!
 
Re: 8/23 punkin amps 284

Hi guys .. sometimes sleep takes over our bodies and there isn't much we can do about it! :-D Hoping the extra bit of juice does the job and punkin comes down to the blues for you ...
 
Re: 8/23 punkin amps 284 +3/197

heehee "let me sleep?" we have a daylight basement ranch house and the cats get blessed with having the entire downstairs, every single night. i sleep upstairs. where we can't hear the little furballs who want to play all night and get fed at 3am.

and now he's blue.

cat_pet_icon good boy!
 
Dear Lord! 14u?

Punkin, please don't stay at that dose for too long. No need to try and break any world records here!

We haven't been here in awhile and Junior is furiously waving hi to you guys. Ok, he's really sleeping but I know he is in his dreams! :-)
 
nah - i dropped him tonight cuz at 141 he was so low!!!!! :-D he's still my sweet punkin - just heavy on the insulin.

we're missing you like crazy bonnie! but i peeked at junior's spreadsheet and he's doing so great - i'm so VERY glad for you both. maybe at some point he won't even be getting the 2 pokeys a day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top