8/25 Gabby PMPS~280, +2~179, +4~99

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/25 Gabby AMPS~132, +2~90

Quiet mornings are so wonderful. Nice start to the day for Ms. Gabby!

Sienne....you must have read my mind.....I was going to ask you about maybe fattening Zoe's dose!! I like the number's I'm seeing....but I'd like to see her earn a reduction and start going down the dosing scale. I will fatten tonight. Thanks - always appreciate your input. :-D
 
Re: 8/25 Gabby AMPS~132, +2~90

Hi guys .. such nice numbers for miss gabby today! No wonder she was starving, it takes a lot of energy to show off those nice low numbers .. As far as gizmo goes, well .. he's probably the first cat I've mentally pictured "stomping" around till he got his teefers brushed :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top