8/31 Jetta PMPS 198 +1 230 +2.75 197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Yesterday Jetta 8/30

Morning LL,
Long night here again, this bean is t-i-r-e-d. ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) But we earned another reduction, so let's see how this dose goes!

Nothing too exciting happening. Nice test shoot feed this a.m. Except BLS scooted a catnip toy under the bathroom door during the Test and Jetta wanted it! NOW! Let me go mom! *sigh* Crime scene splatter results.

Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 8/31 Jetta AMPS 374

What a night, Jaclyn! Jetta sure does keep you on your toes, doesn't she?!!! You did good.

LOL on the crime scene blood spatter....that made me laugh. :lol: :lol: I was testing Zoe once in the den, on the desk and something caught her eye out the front window....I had blood drops all over my computer screen....none big enough to test, but tons of little spots! :lol: ;-)

Have a good day....hope it is a quiet one.
 
Re: 8/31 Jetta AMPS 374 +2 213 +4.5 152

Thanks Sherry! Jetta ia a wild girl! Always keeps me guessing...
 
Re: 8/31 Jetta AMPS 374 +2 213 +4.5 152

Hi guys .. I second that, job well done last night! Looks like jetta wanted nothing to do with pink this morning and has beautifully made her way to blue! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/31 JettaPMPS 198

Well, this bean had a terrifically terrible day cat(2)_steam angry(2)_cat

I didn't get to test much and am greeted by another new record low PMPS. Might be another all nighter here. I feel for anyone who has kids. I totally get what it's like to never sleep though an entire night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top