9/11 Stella AMPS/271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Sending love to those missing loved ones this anniversary day.

Stella is doing great despite the 'glitch' in our dance. We missed a shot and one of us can't figure out where to pick up the musical flow. I am working A LOT...so I will hold at 2 for 6 cycles since that seems to be the last good dose.

Take Care! Mary and Stella (and healthy Boo too) :-D
 
Mary --
When there's a fur shot or a missed shot, generally you hold the dose and the counting of cycles at a particular dose re-starts. I linked Jill's recent post on this topic if you haven't seen it.

I'm having a little trouble figuring out your dosing strategy, at least from what's on your SS. It doesn't look like the the reduction to 1.75u was earned. In the last few days, you're getting wonky numbers due to the number of rapid dose changes. Lantus likes consistency. Changing the dose three times in two days tends to produce less than ideal numbers. You may want to review the protocol just so you're holding doses long enough to evaluate whether or not the dose is working.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top