Sherry & Zoe (GA)
Member Since 2009
Last Condo
Today is starting off very well, although her AMPS number may have been food influenced - the auto-feeder batteries died and I didn't have any replacements....so I left her with a small bowl of food for overnight and I have no clue when she ate :cry: But even if she did eat just before AMPS, still not a bad start!
She has been a very happy, purry furry the last few days....feeling good, eating well, playful...I LIKE it!
Question - last evening she dropped FAST after PMPS......if I hadn't stepped in with a little bit of MC (10%) and slowed it down, she would have dropped into the 30's....does she, earn a reduction? She was very talkative between PMPS +1 and PMPS +2 ....telling me her sugar was dropping. cat_pet_icon
Recap:
9/12
AMPS 88 4th cycle at 2.50
+3 92
+7 87
PMPS 103 5th cycle at 2.5
+1 55
+1.5 45 fed 1.5 tsp FF Elegant Medley Chicken (10%)
+2 61
+3 57
+5 86
9/13
AMPS 120 6th cycle at 2.5
+2 61
+4 67
PMPS 93 7th cycle at 2.5
Have a great Tuesday, LL!
Today is starting off very well, although her AMPS number may have been food influenced - the auto-feeder batteries died and I didn't have any replacements....so I left her with a small bowl of food for overnight and I have no clue when she ate :cry: But even if she did eat just before AMPS, still not a bad start!
She has been a very happy, purry furry the last few days....feeling good, eating well, playful...I LIKE it!
Question - last evening she dropped FAST after PMPS......if I hadn't stepped in with a little bit of MC (10%) and slowed it down, she would have dropped into the 30's....does she, earn a reduction? She was very talkative between PMPS +1 and PMPS +2 ....telling me her sugar was dropping. cat_pet_icon
Recap:
9/12
AMPS 88 4th cycle at 2.50
+3 92
+7 87
PMPS 103 5th cycle at 2.5
+1 55
+1.5 45 fed 1.5 tsp FF Elegant Medley Chicken (10%)
+2 61
+3 57
+5 86
9/13
AMPS 120 6th cycle at 2.5
+2 61
+4 67
PMPS 93 7th cycle at 2.5
Have a great Tuesday, LL!