2/5 Putty AMPS 355

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5147

The pink bounce from the 30's......just where I thought he would be. When is his liver going to stop panicking.
He earned a dosecrease last night but shot old dose through rebound. His new dose will be either a skinny 1.75 or fat 1.50.
He is all comfy and cozy asleep on my bed. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/5 Putty AMPS 355

Hey, A dosecrease for Putty...yea, awesome! Good luck with it. Now if only we could get the boy to stop bouncing.....he must really be an adrenalin junkie to be bouncing around like that!! Maybe you otta get him a helmet and take him bungie jumping to get it out of his system!!!
Have a good day, Miriam...and I hope Mr. Putty comes down to those nice green numbers and surfs instead of bounce!
 
Re: 1/5 Putty AMPS 355

His new dose will be either a skinny 1.75 or fat 1.50.
:-D I guess it just depends on what you want to call it.........they are essentially the same thing! Call it a fat .5U if you want to feel better about it. Call it a skinny .75U if you Putty to have more respect for it. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/5 Putty AMPS 355

Congrats on dosecrease --Hope Putty does great on it--Saw your 30's last nite...Come on Putty we like you in nice numbers....
 
Re: 1/5 Putty AMPS 355

Good luck with the dosecrease....that is something else ...he went that low even with the
snacks? He is just not playing the game the way he should be... :lol: Oh Putty...you are amazing!
He really keeps you jumping Miriam...but you called it when you saw his PMPS. :razz:
 
Re: 1/5 Putty AMPS 355

Putty bounced all the way back to 1/5! Based on your date of today I think you were doing the reverse groundhog :)
I hope the rbc doesn't last too long.
 
Re: 1/5 Putty AMPS 355

Looks like the food experiment is working, but Putty is seeing those lower numbers and he gets scared and goes back to the pink. Then it looks like it takes the AM cycle to come back down and he does it all over again during his PM cycle. Hopefully with the dose decrease he will find some stability in those greens.
 
Re: 2/5 Putty PMPS 280

AMPS 355
+4 293
+9 230
PMPS 280

Shot decreased dose for pm cycle. My prediction for tonight.......... I think it is going to be a boring yeller night.
 
You usually call it....Sorry about the nauseating condo today.... :o
I kinda had the same reaction...as you and others...that Monique!!! :lol:

How does one get that visual out of one's mind? :shock:

Hope you have a nice quiet Friday night for yourselves....wouldn't that be nice Putty? Huh? Putty?
Say yes Putty... :lol:
 
So Putty seems to have his own rule book; any chance you can get a copy?

Hope we get to see some nice numbers later, Putty.
 
Nice blues there Putty! Does this mean he's getting tired of bouncing too long?
I hope tomorrow is all blue with just a touch of green. Good luck, Mr. Puttster.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top