julie & punkin (ga)
Member Since 2011
yesterday
punkin's #s last night's cycle -
pmps 217
+3 110
+5 87
+6 66
+6.5 63
+7.25 58 - at which point i gave him 1/2 can of ff turkey & giblets
+8 70
+11.45 132
+12.15/amps 156
hard for me not to think this is SRT related. 2 days in a row of greens mid-cycle, even with a dose reduction in the midst!?! we dropped him from 15units to 12 this morning to let his shed drain a little bit and probably will go back up to 14 tonight, depending on what he does today.
cool thing - the 4th year student at CSU that worked with punkin last week got totally attached to him - of course i understand that! ;-) and is going to use punkin for his report on working in the Internal Medicine dept. so he wants pics of punkin to add to his powerpoint.
at the moment punkin is watching stellar jays on the deck that are picking at the suet (bird food.) what could be more interesting than birds? he's doing fine, in spite of last night's poke fest.
punkin's #s last night's cycle -
pmps 217
+3 110
+5 87
+6 66
+6.5 63
+7.25 58 - at which point i gave him 1/2 can of ff turkey & giblets
+8 70
+11.45 132
+12.15/amps 156
hard for me not to think this is SRT related. 2 days in a row of greens mid-cycle, even with a dose reduction in the midst!?! we dropped him from 15units to 12 this morning to let his shed drain a little bit and probably will go back up to 14 tonight, depending on what he does today.
cool thing - the 4th year student at CSU that worked with punkin last week got totally attached to him - of course i understand that! ;-) and is going to use punkin for his report on working in the Internal Medicine dept. so he wants pics of punkin to add to his powerpoint.
at the moment punkin is watching stellar jays on the deck that are picking at the suet (bird food.) what could be more interesting than birds? he's doing fine, in spite of last night's poke fest.