10/1 Jesse AMPS 163, PMPS 155 - time to inc?

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Jesse has been on 1.25u for 23 cycles now and during that time has give me a rainbow of numbers from green to pink.
Have I held the dose too long and should have increased it by now? Hold it longer? His last greens were 10 cycles ago - I'm thinking I should increase; but should it be a smidge or a quarter unit? :?

Thanks for any input.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top