10/2 Weezer AMPS 264, +6 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
Good morning all,

All is well in Weezer World,

Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday Weezer started out with her lowest number since on Lantus, 193. I know that’s not low, but it was the first time I had to decide to shoot under 200. Since she just changed to Lantus this week I stalled for thirty minutes, got a 207 and gave her shot. Thank you to Jessica and Libby for the advice and feedback!. I did tests at +1,+2 & +3 to make sure all was well. I had planned to do a curve yesterday, so at that point I decided to finish out the day with hourly tests. That may have been a little over the top, especially if you ask Weezer, but I was feeling empowered by the info gathered. Here is what it looked like.

AMBG 193, stalled shot
+30 minutes 207, shot regular 1.5U
+1 259
+2 249
+3 196
+4 262
+5 203
+6 251
+7 266
+8 275
+9 279
+10 254
+11 239
PMPS 262

I hope everyone has a good Sunday. Healing vibes go out to all the kitties not feeling well today, and to their beans who suffer along with them.
 
What a great job you did with the curve yesterday, although I'm sure Weezer is not as pleased. Nice flat yellow numbers. And congratulations on shooting lower than a 200. it is always a little scary but you were great! keep up the good work!
 
Weezer, feelz beddur doesn't it....KT

Good job Linda! Next time you see that number in the 100's appear :shock: , it won't be NEARLY as scary! Don't forget to put a little neosporin (oil base) on Weezer's ears.
 
Hi LInda:

I'm so sorry I haven't been on your condo and you have been religiously visiting ours. Nice curve today for Weezer...good to get these occasionally to start to get patterns. Great job.

Hope you have a super evening and thanks again for all of your support and comfort.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top