10/3 Jesse AMPS 181 PMPS 107

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

As per suggestion, I raised Jesse's dose yesterday morning by .25u. When I was measuring out what should have been 1.25u plus .25u, I realized that I had already been giving him 1.5u even though my spreadsheet continued to indicate 1.25U!!!

I have no idea when I inadvertently raised his dose. So now I am dosing 1.75u. I know there is NDW to contend with, but now I am wondering if his dose is too high.

Any thoughts would be appreciated. Thanks
 
Re: 10/2 Jesse AMPS 181-question

Hi Carolyn,

I think you're getting caught up on the actual number, vs. what the numbers are doing. If you've actually been shooting 1.50 Units for the past 24 cycles, the numbers throughout each cycle still are what they are and your dose increase was warranted.

PS - The date on your header says 10/2....today is 10/3. I don't want people to skip over your question because they thought it was from yesterday. ;-) ;-)

Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/2 Jesse AMPS 181-question

I would give it a couple more cycles to see what this dose does. Whatever you call it, the previous dose didn't look like quite enough, so maybe this one will nudge him back down.
 
Re: 10/2 Jesse AMPS 181-question

Good morning! I have done that as well. Just increase .25 from whatever you were shooting because it wasn't enough. Hope the extra juice gives him the kick start he needs. Have a great day Carolyn!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top