Sherry & Zoe (GA)
Member Since 2009
Saturday
Zoe is doing pretty well......no more accidents on the floor and pee clumps in the litter box are almost normal sized. She still doesn't have her normal appetite back.....and I am tempting her with anything I think she will like. :roll: She will eat as much freeze-dried chicken as I will give her.....and when she eats her breakfast/dinner she does eat with enthusiasm. I am going to reduce her dose a bit since she has hit the 40's twice in the last 3 days.....going to drop to 1.75.
Recap:
10/10
AMPS 107
+3 42 fed FF Gravy Lover's
+3.5 59
+4.5 61
+10 122 -about 20 mins after a small tsp of Gerber Stage 2 baby food :roll:
PMPS 108
+3 59
Have a good day, LL.....and healing thoughts to all the kitties and beans that need them......
Zoe is doing pretty well......no more accidents on the floor and pee clumps in the litter box are almost normal sized. She still doesn't have her normal appetite back.....and I am tempting her with anything I think she will like. :roll: She will eat as much freeze-dried chicken as I will give her.....and when she eats her breakfast/dinner she does eat with enthusiasm. I am going to reduce her dose a bit since she has hit the 40's twice in the last 3 days.....going to drop to 1.75.
Recap:
10/10
AMPS 107
+3 42 fed FF Gravy Lover's
+3.5 59
+4.5 61
+10 122 -about 20 mins after a small tsp of Gerber Stage 2 baby food :roll:
PMPS 108
+3 59
Have a good day, LL.....and healing thoughts to all the kitties and beans that need them......