10/20 Tom AMPS 126 No shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonia & Tom (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54555

We won't be here until at least +13. No idea what I'll do tonight if he's high.
The dry food attraction has worn off and they have not really had any in the last few days. But they have been eating MC and HC food instead. Still better than dry I think. Tom is eating well and feeling good, which is all that matters really.
Sunrise and Minnie LOVE the higher carb food too. Minnie is starting to look very round. :roll:
 
Hi guys .. numbers are lookin good for Tom! Glad to hear the dry food attraction is wearing off .. and love hearing that Tom is eating well and feeling well .. so nice to see .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top