10/22 Gabby PMPS~285, +2~241, +4.5~166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

It's been another quiet morning. Last night, however, Gizmo was in full kitten mode. He was racing around, leaping over things, and talking up a storm. This morning, he continued his monologue and demanded to have his teeth brushed (aka treats). Gabby got treats, too since she decided she needed to know what all the chatter was about.
 
Re: 10/22 Gabby AMPS~243, +2~223, PMPS~285

It's been a gorgeous day here. The windows have been open and the kitties have been basking in the sun. This evening, there's been shenanigans! Gizmo chasing Gabby and knocking her on to her back. This results in flailing paws, hisses, and Gizmo getting yelled at by Gabby.
 
Re: 10/22 Gabby AMPS~243, +2~223, PMPS~285

Hi Sienne,
Please send some of your good weather our way! Gabby must really have been ticked off at Gizmo tonight. Poor Gizmo doesn't realize he's dealing with a LADY.

Thanks for your thoughts about when to raise Rusty's dose. I've finally decided to wait until tomorrow night, when we're in NYC. If he were to get carsick on the trip, the raised dose would be one more thing his body would have to deal with.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/22 Gabby AMPS~243, +2~223, PMPS~285

Funny antics in Gabby and Gizmo land. One of these days, Gizmo will learn to respect his elders and ladies too. Glad you are still brushing his teeth. Sorry he had to remind you about that. Have a good night and continued great weather.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top