10/27 Garland AMPS 294 +4 264 PMPS 139 +2 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
Hey everyone! Hope your week has been fabulous!

Garland is doing great. she has soo much energy these last couple days. Her and Connick have been running around the house chasing each other as if they were kittens again . So cute LOL

I raised her dose this morning from 4.75 to 5.0 hoping to get her more in the steady blues and out of the yellows

Her ketones are staying negative!! YAYAYAYAY! Shes eating really well. No more pickiness with her food and eating normally.

Other than that, we are enjoying some nice cool weather here in Texas. Garland is snoozing on her favorite warm snoozing spot-->> the top of the cable box LOL
 
Re: Garland AMPS 294 +4 264 PMPS 139

Great PMPS for Garland. I love to hear kitties getting back to feeling the way they did before diabetes. Yeah!!

Sooooo..... Is she waiting for the cable guy? :lol:
 
Re: 10/27 Garland AMPS 294 +4 264 PMPS 139

Fabulous WCR!!!! Yay Garland! Very nice PMPS.....looks like that dosecrease may be working.

Glad to see you all...have a great weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top