Sherry & Zoe (GA)
Member Since 2009
Last Condo
Wow.....didn't realize it had been that long since I posted a Zoe condo!! Time sure flies when you are having fun or busy!!
Zoe is doing OK ....I raised her dose because she is seeing green numbers, just not staying in the green. She is a happy, purry furry.....appy is great, LB action is normal....she is looking and acting quite well.
Recap:
10/28
AMPS 133 4th cycle at 2.25
+3 69 (yay!!)
+6 88
PMPS 142 5th cycle at 2.25
+3 98 :YMSIGH:
10/29
AMPS 130 6th cycle at 2.25
+3 82
PMPS 144 7th cycle at 2.25
+3 57 :mrgreen:
Have a great Caturday LL.....
Wow.....didn't realize it had been that long since I posted a Zoe condo!! Time sure flies when you are having fun or busy!!
Zoe is doing OK ....I raised her dose because she is seeing green numbers, just not staying in the green. She is a happy, purry furry.....appy is great, LB action is normal....she is looking and acting quite well.
Recap:
10/28
AMPS 133 4th cycle at 2.25
+3 69 (yay!!)
+6 88
PMPS 142 5th cycle at 2.25
+3 98 :YMSIGH:
10/29
AMPS 130 6th cycle at 2.25
+3 82
PMPS 144 7th cycle at 2.25
+3 57 :mrgreen:
Have a great Caturday LL.....