A april925 Member Since 2011 Oct 31, 2011 #1 yesterday Had an exciting night last night, she went below 50, so this morning I decreased her dose. Boy, she is really working me out good.
yesterday Had an exciting night last night, she went below 50, so this morning I decreased her dose. Boy, she is really working me out good.
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Oct 31, 2011 #2 Re: 10/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 186 Yes she is, and it looks like you are working it well! Good job!
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Oct 31, 2011 #3 Re: 10/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 186 :shock: and congrats on the reduction! hey do keep us on our toes, don't they.
Re: 10/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 186 :shock: and congrats on the reduction! hey do keep us on our toes, don't they.
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Oct 31, 2011 #4 Re: 10/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 186 Hi guys .. congrats on the dose reduction! Miss kitty, are you giving your beanz a work out? Hope you guys have a great day and a happy halloween!
Re: 10/31 Miss Kitty AMPS 186 Hi guys .. congrats on the dose reduction! Miss kitty, are you giving your beanz a work out? Hope you guys have a great day and a happy halloween!